We are in love, the undisclosed desires and I..

Jag älskar Muse's nya Undisclosed Desires. Den är så fantastisk. På alla sätt. Jag är så otroligt såld. Texten, musiken, allt. Så otroligt klockren!!



I know you've suffered

But I don't want you to hide

It's cold and loveless

I won't let you be denied

 

Soothing

I'll make you feel pure

Trust me

You can be sure

 

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart

I want to recognise your beauty's not just a mask

I want to exorcise the demons from your past

I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart

 

You trick your lovers

That you're wicked and divine

You may be a sinner

But your innocence is mine

 

Please me

Show me how it's done

Tease me

You are the one

 

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart

I want to recognise your beauty's not just a mask

I want to exorcise the demons from your past

I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart

 

Please me

Show me how it's done

Trust me

You are the one

 

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart

I want to recognise your beauty's not just a mask

I want to exorcise the demons from your past

I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart


Kommentarer
Postat av: Supreme

jag ska på deras konsert ^^

2009-09-17 @ 10:39:39
URL: http://lovdahl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Milla

Darling har du sett den här artikeln?



Det är ju toppen nyheter :)



http://www.aftonbladet.se/kropphalsa/article5663585.ab

2009-09-17 @ 13:14:19
Postat av: Jeanette

Jag visste att piller var på G till nästa år, men jag måste säga att det såg bättre ut i skrift och mer verkligt då..så jag började gråta här på jobbet..haha.. Dock av glädje. ;)Tack för länken.

2009-09-17 @ 14:20:23
URL: http://whiteshadows.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Milla

Så lite så! Jag följer utvecklingen med spänning! :D

2009-09-17 @ 14:36:19
Postat av: Jeanette

Jag med..dagen då botemedel kommer lär det höras över halva innerstan..;)

2009-09-17 @ 14:46:05
URL: http://whiteshadows.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0